Cheeki Monkeys South Shields & Sunderland South East

๐Ÿ“† Sun 20th Feb 2022
๐Ÿ“† Sun 20th March 2022
๐Ÿ“† Sun 24th April 2022
๐Ÿ“† Sun 22nd May 2022
๐Ÿ“† Sun 26th June 2022
๐Ÿ“† Sun 24th July 2022
๐Ÿ“† Sun 21st Aug 2022
๐Ÿ“† Sun 18th Sep 2022
๐Ÿ“† Sun 16th Oct 2022
๐Ÿ“† Sun 20th Nov 2022
๐Ÿ“Œ Temple Park Leisure Centre, South Shields, NE34 8QN
10am – 12pm

A community event for the whole family, where mams and dads can buy or sell quality, gently used baby and children’s toys, clothes and equipment. Fantastic friendly market with great footfall.

Preloved, craft and business stalls. 1000s of bargains under one roof, saving you ยฃยฃยฃs off your childrenโ€™s items.
๐ŸŒŸIndoors ๐ŸŒŸBuggy friendly ๐ŸŒŸRest/refreshment area

BUYING: Entry – ยฃ1 (kids free)

SELLING: Stall – ยฃ12
Set your own price and deal face to face with the buyer, keep 100% of your takings. Tables must be pre booked via the webpage.


southshields.cheekimonkeys@gmail.com
Visit Website

Social  



Share this page:
ร—